Spot the Station over Cambridge @MIT

The following ISS sightings are possible from Thursday Feb 11, 2016 through Thursday Feb 25, 2016

 

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Wed Feb 10, 6:43 PM 2 min 15° 11° above NNW 15° above N   
Thu Feb 11, 5:50 PM 4 min 15° 11° above NW 11° above NNE   
Thu Feb 11, 7:26 PM < 1 min 13° 11° above NW 13° above NNW   
Fri Feb 12, 6:34 PM 3 min 18° 10° above NW 17° above NNE   
Sat Feb 13, 5:41 PM 4 min 16° 11° above NNW 11° above NE   
Sat Feb 13, 7:17 PM 1 min 20° 10° above NW 20° above NNW   
Sun Feb 14, 6:25 PM 3 min 23° 11° above NW 22° above NE   
Mon Feb 15, 7:08 PM 2 min 35° 10° above NW 35° above NW   
Tue Feb 16, 6:15 PM 5 min 37° 10° above NW 21° above E   
Wed Feb 17, 7:00 PM 2 min 55° 22° above WNW 54° above SSW   
Thu Feb 18, 6:06 PM 6 min 77° 10° above NW 10° above ESE   
Thu Feb 18, 7:44 PM 1 min 12° 10° above WSW 12° above SW   
Fri Feb 19, 6:53 PM 3 min 23° 22° above WSW 12° above S   
Sat Feb 20, 6:01 PM 3 min 44° 41° above WSW 11° above SSE   
Sun Feb 21, 6:45 PM < 1 min 10° 10° above SW 10° above SW   
Mon Feb 22, 5:53 PM 2 min 18° 18° above SW 10° above S